Almost Done!

Only five more of each of my classes before I’m done my second to last semester of senior year! I can’t believe it. I have 8 more days of preschool and I’m going to miss those kids when I leave :-(. That all being said, I’m SO ready for this semester to be over. I will officially be done with my undergrad sciences and won’t have to write anymore research papers on pointless HD topics.

In the past 24 hours, I feel like I’ve scheduled every appointment possible for my short break at home. It will be my last time home for an extended period and I will have to change all my doctors, hair stylists, everything— to pittsburgh people! I’m not looking forward to that change.

I got a confirmation from Pitt that they got my letter and deposit- It’s official! I’m so excited and can hardly wait to graduate and get started! That may change once I actually get started though… It’s going to be ten times harder than undergrad.

Nothing to exciting going on so I’ll keep it short.

Have a good week!

Leave a Reply

